Change portal color
العودة لموقع الوزارة

Countries of Study

The countries to which students are sent to study in the program have been selected on the basis of the excellence of their educational programs and are subject to periodic review. Students accepted in the program are currently sent to the following countries:
  • United States of America
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Australia
  • Germany
  • The Netherlands
  • Poland
  • New Zealand
  • Austria
  • Hungary
  • Czech Republic
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Japan
  • People's Republic of China
  • Malaysia
  • India
  • South Africa
  • Turkey

Last Modified 16 Apr 2013
Subject of comment *
Full Name *
Email *
Your comment *
CAPTCHA verification code *
تغيير رمز التحققسماع رمز التحقق

Web Part Manager:You must enable Web Parts by adding a WebPartManager to your page. The WebPartManager must be placed before any Web Part controls on the page.